Skip Navigation

Telephone

Fax

Baltimore 410.321.0970 Baltimore 410.321.1021 (24 hr)
Westminster 410.876.2076 Westminster 410.321.1021 (24 hr)

Mailing Address

Shipping/Street Address

Scientific Plant Service, Inc.
Post Office Box 62
Brooklandville, MD 21022
Scientific Plant Service, Inc.
6301 Blair Hill Lane
Baltimore, MD 21209

Internal Contact

General Information sps@spsonline.com
CEO / President Brian Haga brianh@spsonline.com
Office Manager, Contracts/Proposals & Billing Lisa Gutin-Hayes lisah@spsonline.com
Administrative Assistant Shelly Bahadur shellyb@spsonline.com
Operations
Operations Manager Gary Wisniewski garyw@spsonline.com
Customer Service/Scheduling Chuck Haga chuckh@spsonline.com
General Sales
Tree & Turf Health Care Advisor
(Anne Arundel, Baltimore County, Baltimore City, Calvert, Prince Georges, Queen Ann & Talbot Counties)
Bob Boyer
Tree & Turf Health Care Advisor
(Baltimore County, Baltimore City, Eastern Howard County)
Kevin Nickle kevinn@spsonline.com
Tree & Turf Health Care Advisor
(Carroll, Frederick, Western Howard & Montgomery Counties & Northern Virginia)
Russell Bateman russellb@spsonline.com