Scientific Plant Service | Professional Lawn & Landscape care in Maryland Skip Navigation

Telephone

Baltimore410.321.0970

Mailing Address

Shipping/Street Address

Scientific Plant Service, Inc.
Post Office Box 62
Brooklandville, MD 21022
Scientific Plant Service, Inc.
6301 Blair Hill Lane
Baltimore, MD 21209

Internal Contact

General Informationsps@spsonline.com
CEO / PresidentBrian Hagabrianh@spsonline.com
Office Manager, Contracts/Proposals & BillingLisa Gutin-Hayeslisah@spsonline.com
Administrative AssistantDeAnne Thompsondeannet@spsonline.com
Operations
Operations Manager
Licenced Maryland Tree Expert #379
Gary Wisniewskigaryw@spsonline.com
Customer Service/SchedulingChuck Hagachuckh@spsonline.com
General Sales
Tree & Turf Health Care Advisor
(Anne Arundel, Baltimore County, Baltimore City, Calvert, Charles, Prince Georges, Queen Ann & Talbot Counties)
Licenced Maryland Tree Expert #2396
Bob Boyer
Tree & Turf Health Care Advisor
(Baltimore County, Baltimore City, Eastern Howard County)
Licenced Maryland Tree Expert #2456
Kevin Nicklekevinn@spsonline.com
Tree & Turf Health Care Advisor
(Carroll, Cecil, Dorchester, Frederick, Harford, Washington Western Howard & Montgomery Counties & Northern Virginia)
Licenced Maryland Tree Expert #2087
Nick Economosnicke@spsonline.com

Contact Us Today

* = Required

Click here to chat with a representative