Skip Navigation

Telephone

Fax

Baltimore410.321.0970Baltimore410.321.1021 (24 hr)
Westminster410.876.2076Westminster410.321.1021 (24 hr)

Mailing Address

Shipping/Street Address

Scientific Plant Service, Inc.
Post Office Box 62
Brooklandville, MD 21022
Scientific Plant Service, Inc.
6301 Blair Hill Lane
Baltimore, MD 21209

Internal Contact

General Informationsps@spsonline.com
AccountsLisa Hayeslisah@spsonline.com
Contracts & ProposalsLisa Hayeslisah@spsonline.com
Customer Service/Scheduling
Tree & Turf Health Care Advisor
General Sales
Balto & Harford CoPaul Thomaspault@spsonline.com
Central & Southern MDRussell Batemanrussellb@spsonline.com
OperationsGary Wisniewskigaryw@spsonline.com
CEO / PresidentBrian Hagabrianh@spsonline.com